School Board Members

Jennifer Wilson, President Image

Jennifer Wilson, President

Term: 2021-2025
Email Jennifer Wilson

David P. Brown, Vice President Image

David P. Brown, Vice President

Term: 2023-2027
Email David P. Brown

Theresa E. Brown, Treasurer Image

Theresa E. Brown, Treasurer

Term:  2023-2027
Email Theresa E. Brown

Tara Conner-Hallston Image

Tara Conner-Hallston

Term: 2021-2025
Email Tara Conner-Hallston

Susan E. Hunsinger-Hoff Image

Susan E. Hunsinger-Hoff

Term:  2023-2027
Email Susan E. Hunsinger-Hoff

Maggie A. Kistner Image

Maggie A. Kistner

Term: 2021-2025
Email Maggie A. Kistner

Denise J. Schultz Image

Denise J. Schultz

Term:  2023-2027
Email Denise J. Schultz

Erin B. Stroup Image

Erin B. Stroup

Term: 2021-2025
Email Erin B. Stroup

Erin K. Whalen Image

Erin K. Whalen

Term: 2021-2025
Email Erin K. Whalen

The Hatboro-horsham School District
Public Notice

Effective May 17, 2021, the Hatboro-Horsham School Board Meetings will be held in-person at the Hatboro-Horsham High Schhol in the Auditorium beginninag at 7:00 PM. Community attendees are welocme but are asked to sign-in and follow the health and safety guidelines that are in place including masking and distancing.

These meetings will be livestreamed via Facebook and recorded. The meeting can also be viewed on the TV Channel, Comcast Channel 28 and Verizon Channel 33. 

Community members can share their comments with the Board through either in-person comments or via electronic communication.

Upcoming Events

View Calendar